Accepted!

Today has been all round a good day. Slightly stressful at work but on the other hand I found out I have been accepted to do a 100 mile cycle in London in August!!

I am really excited and nervous about this as I’m not sure how exactly it will effect my diet! t also means I will be doing a lot of training so should be seeing additional gains (or losses!) along side my Herbalife journey.

Once the 30 days are over on July 16th I will have a further 18 days before the day of he ride. During that time my nutrition will change and I will be on a different set  of Herbalife products from our Herbalife24™ range. I will also Blog this so stay tuned for that!

This is also one of my goals to achieve this year so I am really happy I have the chance to complete one of them so soon.

Leave a Reply

