Final day before I start

Today has been the final day before I start my Herbalife© journey and I made the most of it!

I snacked quite badly today and I know I will regret it tomorrow but what’s done is done! Today wasn’t all bad though. I ate plenty of fruit and have stocked up for the next few days so looking forward to starting.

Tomorrow I will be getting my fat percentage measurements and taking my ‘Before’ photos so stay tuned for that.

I will also post up how I am feeling after my first day! Not sure what it is at the moment but I am generally feeling tired a lot of the time. But this should pass with the energy boots I get from my new diet!

DAY 1 STARTS TOMORROW!!

See you there

Leave a Reply

