Last Day Tomorrow

Tomorrow (Sunday) is the last day before I start my new Herbalife programme. Safe to say I am excited!

I can not wait to see the changes this plan will make to my body and the feeling that comes with not only looking good but feeling good! However I may have made a little error. In me excitement I have forgotten to order a Scoop for my Forumla 1 Shake Mix!! Not a massive deal but I like to have the full package.

Job for tomorrow – order a scoop!

So with tomorrow being the last day I have decided to have a little bit of a cheat and have some luxuries I have starved myself of the last few weeks and I am going to have a pizza for dinner! I can not wait!

Anyway it’s late so I am off to bed. 1 thing I have learned, sleep is key. even 6 and a half hours of good quality sleep I find can refuel my body for the coming day.

Leave a Reply

