Day 4

Day 4 I started off very tired after yesterdays ride. My legs didn’t feel too bad but I knew I had been riding yesterday. I had my formula 1 shake and formula 2 tablets and was ready for the day.

Today was a stressful day at work so I didn’t manage my next shake until much later in the day. To keep me going I snacked on 2 plums and an orange. When I finally got to having my shake I was feeling drained from the day but the shake was a huge pick-me-up. I felt better straight away and had a new boost of energy that I could apply to my day with immediate effect.

This shake also carried me through the spin class I had this evening. It was probable the most demanding spin class I have done to date but managed it perfectly well after my shakes, tables and an extra peach and banana.

Tonight’s dinner was a steak casserole with carrots, broccoli, new potatoes, sweetcorn and mushrooms. These are probably the only calories I have had today which I haven’t worked off already but I don’t feel hungry at all.

I feel amazing all the time and I am already noticing differences in my stomach. I can’t wait to see the end results!

Leave a Reply

