Day 10

Today was my day off so I took the chance to have a real lie in and didn’t get up until 1.30pm as I was shattered! After I woke up I found I wasn’t hungry so I had a sort through my bedroom and a shower before my morning formula 1 shake and tablets.

I spent the remainder of the afternoon sat around doing not a lot as I felt really tired still so didn’t go out for a bike ride which I probably should have seeing as I am missing spin this week because of work.

Despite being sat around I still snacked on a banana and a pear and then my second shake only a few hours later.

For dinner I had a rare lamb steak, new potatoes, carrots, broccoli, green beans and a corn on the cob. This was at a normal eating time meaning I had 2 shakes and snacked don fruit and ate a meal inside of 6 hours. Not sure if this is a good thing or not?

Also I found during the evening I was getting hungry. I am hoping this is because I had no real distraction and I was thinking about food but I found that I snacked further on some mixed nuts and had more than I should have on this diet plan.

Leave a Reply

