Day 19 – real

Day 19 was the day of the staff night out after work. It started as usual with a formula 1 shake, now with added Herbalife protein, and tablets and then off to work.

I knew I was going to be up late that night so I tried to space out my shakes/meals as much as I could.

Throughout the day I snacked on a pear, an orange, an apple and a banana, along with some cashew nuts and a Herbalife protein bar.

For dinner I had a mix of diced chicken and turkey, new potatoes, broccoli and sweetcorn.

The night was a at a comedy club in town. There were drinks and food neither of which I was having but I enjoyed a night of comedy with all the guys from work.I was going strong until about 1am when I decided to go home.

Leave a Reply

